Sarcasm Reacts

By: Rin Phoenix

 

Stop making that noise.

*Grumble grumble*

 

Stop reading that.

You do realize I will just read it again.

 

Turn the lights off and sleep, please.

I can just turn the lights back on…

 

Get in line!

I will when you stop bossing me around.

 

Put away that phone.

You would have also been on it a lot at my age.

 

Shut up!

Right back at you.

 

I hate you.

I love you too.

 

You should try out for the ski team!

And you should try out for the SHUT UP team!

 

Why are you so sarcastic all the time?

And why are you so nosy all the time?

 

Like, oh my god. She just wouldn’t shut up!

Like, oh my god. You just won’t shut up!

 

Stop being a hermit! Get outside and enjoy the sunshine.

Stop being a hippy. Go inside and enjoy the TV!

 

My goldfish died…

If I was your goldfish, I would have killed myself a long time ago.

 

I lost my tennis ball on top of the roof. Can you help?

I lost my heart on top of the roof. I don’t care.

 

*error*

Error yourself.